General Information

Information_957X417

Financial Information

For in-depth financial information, including our balance sheet, income statement, performance and condition ratios, or demographic information, click here to access the FDIC’s Institutional Directory database. Our FDIC Certificate # is 4752

 

Routing Number

101105778

 

Holiday Closing Dates-2017

  • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day
  • Saturday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
  • Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day